Personal.

We are very close to you – regarding flexible development and procurement of individual, environmentally neutral plastic packaging.

Reliable.

You can rely on us. We are there for you and develop precisely the packaging solution that is tailored to your individual situation.

Uncomplicated.

We value lean processes and deliver your individual packaging solution simply, inexpensively and flexibly.

Reiner Hackbarth Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH

Your specialist for sales packaging and flexible packaging of all kinds made of PE and PP films

With the experience gained over more than 50 years, the family business Reiner Hackbarth Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH produces sales packaging made of polyethylene and polypropylene films. With the highest standards of quality and service, we have grown and become one of the leading suppliers in the production of promotional carrying and hanging packaging made of flexible films.

With a range that includes high-quality carrier bags, block-bottom bags, adhesive bags and pressure seal bags – our production programme is diverse and tailored to meet the wishes of our customers. Manufacturers from the bedding sector, for example, make use of our range of carrier bags and pouches. They need sales packaging for packaged goods that have a large volume. Suppliers of self-service department stores like to use hanging solutions for home and household textiles. Our hook bags and carrier bags with single or double hangers are particularly suitable for this.

Tailor-made, flexible and environmentally neutral: these are the guiding principles for providing our customers with exactly the packaging they need. To achieve this, we attach a great deal of importance to consistently high quality standards and guarantee industrial customers full security of supply. We support our customers with advice in all of their decisions and questions. And we are aware of our responsibility in terms of environmentally-friendly production.

Our history

Sales packaging from the Oberbergisch area - for over 50 years

1964

This is how it all started: In April Reiner Hackbarth founded the company as a sole trader for film packaging. At that time the company was based at Höherdahlstraße 3 in Drabenderhöhe.

1970

Time for an expansion: Reiner Hackbarth expanded the business in May by moving into a converted barn at Drabenderhöhe Straße 15. Four years later, in September 1974, the company moved into the 240 m² production hall on the site it acquired in 1973 on the Drabenderhöhe industrial estate.

1982

We had to find even more space: After a few years the production hall had become too small and so we built a storage and production hall. In August 1988, this was extended again when a flexographic printing system came on stream, which expanded the production programme of our packaging.

1990

A new name for our family business: Right at the start of the year, the company was to be renamed Reiner Hackbarth Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH. Reiner Hackbarth, Helga Hackbarth, Anke Mohnberg and Axel Hackbarth became the shareholders.

1992

The expansion of our packaging company is progressing: in May we built a big new warehouse with high shelves. Five years later, in June 1997, we enlarged the production halls and redesigned the administrative wing. This also included the addition of a 450 m² high-bay warehouse. This meant that the converted floor space came to a total of 2,500 m². In the summer of 2000, our dispatch warehouse was expanded and the existing storage areas for our sales packaging were extended.

1999

We keep up with the times: Since September we have been online with our website. This has been redesigned twice over the following years to meet the latest standards. Two years later, in spring 2001, we introduced our own corporate identity. This gave us a new, representative image as a packaging specialist.

2004

In April Axel Hackbarth took over management of the the company from his father,
the company’s founder Reiner Hackbarth.

2005

In April Axel Hackbarth took over management of the the company from his father,
the company’s founder Reiner Hackbarth.

2008

Everything from a single source: At the beginning of the year, we transferred production that we had previously bought-in into our own company. Since then, the products, some of which are handmade, have been produced at home near our company site. This has enabled us to shorten and optimise delivery and access times.

2010

Expanding capacity: In July we expanded our production capacity by purchasing a modern computer-controlled assembly machine. Another high-speed machine with a working width of 1,000 mm followed in November 2013. An additional separating seam finishing line was installed and came on stream around three years later in March 2017.

2014

We have a reason to celebrate: Reiner Hackbarth GmbH turned 50 and celebrated its anniversary. We invited all of our employees along with their families to a shared celebration at the company’s headquarters in Drabenderhöhe. It was particularly nice to see many former members of the company meeting up again for a chat.

2015

In August we closed down the operational part of the printing house. One year later the former printing house was extended to expand the ready-made clothing production.

2018

Certified quality of our products and processes: The conversion of the ISO certification to the current standard ISO 9001:2015 was completed in April.

2019

We are expanding the production of compostable packaging by specializing in machine production.

2020

The corona pandemic requires the expansion of our hygiene measures to maintain the health of our employees.
The relaunch of our website has been successfully implemented and published.

Our products

Sales packaging for all requirements

Carrier packaging

Are you looking for attractive, promotional sales packaging to present your products? We offer a wide range of designs for carrier packaging with solid injection moulded handles. These are not just “hot air”, but precisely adapted to what will go in them. This is because folds in the base or cross-base designs ensure a perfect fit.

Hanging packaging

Do you need particularly sturdy packaging? We supply the solution in the form of hook packaging made of polyethylene and polypropylene films. The range includes injection-moulded single or double hooks, based on your requirements in terms of quantity or exact dimensions and precise design – we guarantee hook packaging of consistently high quality.

Special packaging

Are you till waiting to find the right product and need individual film packaging? In partnership with our customers, we develop special packaging made of polyethylene and polypropylene films. You can rely on our expertise in flexible packaging. We focus on the individual needs of the market and together we will find the solution that fits your product.

Unsere Produkte

Verkaufsverpackungen für alle Anforderungen

Carrier packaging

Are you looking for attractive, promotional sales packaging to present your products? We offer a wide range of designs for carrier packaging with solid injection moulded handles. These are not just “hot air”, but precisely adapted to what will go in them. This is because folds in the base or cross-base designs ensure a perfect fit.

Hanging packaging

Do you need particularly sturdy packaging? We supply the solution in the form of hook packaging made of polyethylene and polypropylene films. The range includes injection-moulded single or double hooks, based on your requirements in terms of quantity or exact dimensions and precise design – we guarantee hook packaging of consistently high quality.

Special packaging

Are you till waiting to find the right product and need individual film packaging? In partnership with our customers, we develop special packaging made of polyethylene and polypropylene films. You can rely on our expertise in flexible packaging. We focus on the individual needs of the market and together we will find the solution that fits your product.

Our service goes even further

Tool-making & special machines

Aggregates, peripheral equipment or injection moulding tools: We develop the right tools and special machines for particularly individual product requirements. If required, our trained staff will manufacture the equipment and parts required for production themselves.

In addition to aggregates and peripheral equipment, our range of products includes tools for injection moulding, welding, cutting or punching. We work with you to check the requirements for your sales packaging and our flexible approach means that we can fulfil your particular requests. Just contact us!

Our service goes even further

Environmentally-friendly film packaging

We are aware of our responsibility for environmentally-sustainable film packaging. By using polyethylene and polypropylene films, we have always met the sustainability requirements of our environmentally-conscious customers. We use resources such as energy and materials sparingly, which means that we take account of factors that are detrimental to the environment. We use bio-based sales packaging and biodegradable film packaging wherever we can.

Our service goes even further

Flexo Printing

An appealing print on the packaging adds additional value to your product and increases the customer’s incentive to buy.

Right from the beginning, we personally accompany the entire preparation and printing process, starting with the digital correction up to the finished print on the foil.
We have been working together with reliable and competent partner companies in the field of flexographic printing for many years.

your contact persons

We are here for you

Axel Hackbarth
Managing Director +49 2262 7245 – 14 hw@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Marc M. Mohnberg
Operations Manager +49 2262 7245 – 18 mohnberg@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Ulrich Knips
Commercial Manager +49 2262 7245 – 24 knips@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Christina Schulz
Commercial administration and export +49 2262 7245 – 0 schulz@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Jutta Dahlke
Secretariat +49 2262 7245 – 0 dahlke@hackbarth-gmbh.de

Certification in line with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

We rely on packaging made of high-quality flexible films

Quality management plays a very important role for us. We attach a great deal of importance to a low rate of complaints or defects. This means that we are continuously working on improving our processes. And with some success: We received the first certification in 2012 and were able to extend it in April 2018 to include the ISO 9001:2015 certification standard. The annually recurring audits by the TÜV also confirm our high standard of quality in our products and services.

CONTACT

We look forward to
your visit

Reiner Hackbarth
Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH

Industriegelände 4
51674 Wiehl
Germany
+49 2262 7245 – 0
Our business hours
Monday - Thursdays:
07.30 - 12.00
13.00 - 16.30

Friday:
07.30 - 14.30
Our loading times
Monday - Thursday:
06.00 - 14.00

Friday:
06.00 - 12.00

Contact form

Write us a message.

I have read the privacy statement and agree with their content. Open privacy policy

Persönlich.

Wir stehen bei der flexiblen Entwicklung und Beschaffung von individuellen, umweltneutralen Kunststoffverpackungen ganz nah an Ihrer Seite.

Zuverlässig.

Sie können sich auf uns verlassen. Wir sind für Sie da und entwickeln genau die Verpackungslösung, die auf Ihre individuelle Situation zugeschnitten ist.

Unkompliziert.

Wir legen Wert auf schlanke Prozesse und liefern Ihre individuelle Verpackungslösung einfach, kostengünstig und flexibel.

Reiner Hackbarth Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH

Als Hersteller helfen wir unseren Kunden, bei der flexiblen Entwicklung
und Beschaffung von
individuellen, umweltneutralen Kunststoffverpackungen.

Mit der Erfahrung aus über 50 Jahren produziert das Familienunternehmen Reiner Hackbarth Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH Verkaufsverpackungen aus Polyethylen- und Polypropylenfolien. Mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Service haben wir uns zu einem der führenden Anbieter in der Herstellung von verkaufsfördernden Trage- und Hängeverpackungen aus flexiblen Folien entwickelt.

Ob hochwertige Tragetaschen, Klotzbodenbeutel, Adhäsionsbeutel oder Druckverschlussbeutel – unser Fertigungsprogramm ist vielfältig und auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Hersteller aus dem Bettensegment bedienen sich beispielsweise aus unserem Sortiment an Tragetaschen und Beuteln. Sie benötigen Verkaufsverpackungen für großvolumige Packgüter. Zulieferer von SB-Warenhäusern greifen gern auf Hängelösungen für Heim- und Haustextilien zurück. Dafür eignen sich unsere Hakenbeutel und Tragetaschen mit Einzel- oder Doppelaufhängern besonders gut.

Maßgeschneidert, flexibel und umweltneutral:
Wir helfen unseren Kunden bei der Entwicklung und Beschaffung ihrer individuellen Kunststoffverpackung. Dabei spielen technische Innovationen, konstant hohe Qualitätsstandards und volle Versorgungssicherheit für uns eine zentrale Rolle. Wir stehen unseren Kunden bei allen Entscheidungen und Fragen persönlich zur Seite.
Und wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung für eine umweltfreundliche Produktion bewusst.

Unsere Historie

Verkaufsverpackungen aus dem Oberbergischen – seit über 50 Jahren

1964

So fing alles an: Im April gründete Reiner Hackbarth die Firma als Einzelunternehmen für Folienverpackungen. Der damalige Firmensitz war die Höherdahlstraße 3 in Drabenderhöhe.

1970

Zeit für eine Vergrößerung: Mit dem Einzug in eine umgebaute Scheune in der Drabenderhöhe Straße 15 erweiterte Reiner Hackbarth im Mai den Betrieb. Vier Jahre später fand im September 1974 der Umzug in die 240 m² große Produktionshalle auf dem 1973 erworbenen Gelände im Industriegebiet Drabenderhöhe statt.

1982

Wir mussten noch mehr Platz schaffen: Nach einigen Jahren wurde die Produktionshalle zu klein und so bauten wir eine Lager- und Produktionshalle an. Diese wurde im August 1988 noch einmal im Zuge der Inbetriebnahme einer Flexodruckerei und damit der Erweiterung des Produktionsprogramms unserer Verpackungen aus- und angebaut.

1990

Neuer Name für unser Familienunternehmen: Gleich zu Beginn des Jahres stand die Umfirmierung in die Reiner Hackbarth Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH an. Gesellschafter wurden Reiner Hackbarth, Helga Hackbarth, Anke Mohnberg und Axel Hackbarth.

1992

Der Ausbau unseres Verpackungsunternehmens schreitet voran: Im Mai errichteten wir eine neue große Lagerhalle mit Hochregalen. Fünf Jahre später haben wir im Juni 1997 die Produktionshallen vergrößert und den Verwaltungstrakt neu gestaltet. Dazu gehörte auch der Anbau einer 450 m² großen Hochregalhalle. Die umbaute Grundfläche betrug damit insgesamt 3000 m². Im Sommer 2000 wurde dann unser Versandlager erweitert und die bestehenden Lagerflächen für unsere Verkaufsverpackungen wurden ausgebaut.

1999

Wir gehen mit der Zeit: Seit September sind wir mit einer eigenen Internetpräsenz online. Diese wurde in den folgenden Jahren zweimal überarbeitet und auf neueste Standards angepasst. Zwei Jahre später folgte im Frühjahr 2001 die Einführung unserer eigenen Corporate Identity. Damit erhielten wir als Verpackungsspezialist repräsentativ nach außen ein neues Erscheinungsbild.

2004

Im April übernahm Axel Hackbarth die Firmenleitung
von seinem Vater und Firmengründer Reiner Hackbarth.

2005

Im August schlossen wir den Betriebsteil der Druckerei. Ein Jahr später wurde die ehemalige Druckerei für die Ausweitung der Konfektion ausgebaut.

2008

Alles aus einer Hand: Zu Beginn des Jahres verlagerten wir bisher eingekaufte Fertigungen ins eigene Unternehmen. Die unter anderem von Hand hergestellten Produkte werden seitdem in der Nähe unseres Firmenstandorts in Heimarbeit produziert. Dadurch konnten wir Liefer- und Zugriffszeiten verkürzen und optimieren.

2010

Kapazitäten ausbauen: Im Juli erweiterten wir unsere Produktionskapazität durch die Anschaffung einer modernen computergesteuerten Konfektionsmaschine. Im November 2013 folgte eine weitere Schnellläufermaschine mit Arbeitsbreite von 1.000 mm. Eine zusätzliche Trennnaht-Konfektionsanlage wurde rund drei Jahre später im März 2017 aufgebaut und in Betrieb genommen.

2014

Wir haben Grund zu feiern: Die Reiner Hackbarth GmbH wurde 50 Jahre und feierte Jubiläum. Dazu luden wir alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter gemeinsam mit ihren Familien zu einem gemeinsamen Fest am Firmenstandort in Drabenderhöhe ein. Besonders schön: So trafen sich auch zahlreiche ehemalige Angehörige der Firma bei einem Plausch wieder.

2015

Wir erstrahlen in neuem Glanz: Im Sommer erhielt die Außenfassade
des Firmengebäudes ein neues Aussehen.

2018

Zertifizierte Qualität unserer Produkte und Prozesse: Die Umstellung des im Jahre 2012 eingeführten QMS-Systemes wurde im April mit der ISO-Zertifizierung auf die geltende Norm ISO 9001:2015 durchgeführt.

2019

Wir weiten die Herstellung von kompostierbaren Verpackungen durch Spezialisierung der maschinellen Fertigung aus.

2020

Die Corona-Pandemie erfordert die Erweiterung unserer Hygienemaßnahmen zur Erhaltung der Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.
Der Relaunch unseres Internetauftritts ist erfolgreich umgesetzt und veröffentlicht worden.

Unsere Produkte

Verkaufsverpackungen für alle Anforderungen

Trageverpackungen

Sie suchen eine ansprechende und absatzfördernde Verkaufsverpackung zur Präsentation Ihrer Produkte? Wir bieten verschiedenste Varianten für Trageverpackungen mit massiven Spritzgussgriffen. Diese sind nicht nur „heiße Luft“, sondern exakt dem Füllgut angepasst. Denn Bodenfalten oder Kreuzbodenausführungen sorgen für Passgenauigkeit.

Hängeverpackungen

Sie benötigen eine besonders stabile Verpackung? Wir liefern die Lösung in Form von Hakenverpackungen aus Polyethylen- und Polypropylenfolien. Ob mit Spritzgusseinzelhaken oder -doppelhaken, mengengerecht Ihrem Bedarf entsprechend oder maßgenau und präzise in der Ausführung – wir garantieren Hakenverpackungen mit gleichbleibend hoher Qualität.

Beutel- und Spezialverpackungen

Sie haben noch nicht das passende Produkt gefunden und benötigen eine individuelle Folienverpackung? Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Spezialverpackungen aus Polyethylen- und Polypropylenfolien. Sie können auf unsere Expertise für flexible Verpackungen setzen. Wir orientieren uns am individuellen Bedarf des Marktes und finden gemeinsam die Lösung, die zu Ihrem Produkt passt.

Unsere Produkte

Verkaufsverpackungen für alle Anforderungen

Trageverpackungen

Sie suchen eine ansprechende und absatzfördernde Verkaufsverpackung zur Präsentation Ihrer Produkte?
Wir bieten verschiedenste Varianten für Trageverpackungen mit massiven Spritzgussgriffen. Diese sind nicht nur „heiße Luft“, sondern exakt dem Füllgut angepasst. Denn Bodenfalten oder Kreuzbodenausführungen sorgen für Passgenauigkeit.

Hängeverpackungen

Sie benötigen eine besonders stabile Verpackung? Wir liefern die Lösung in Form von Hakenverpackungen aus Polyethylen- und Polypropylenfolien. Ob mit Spritzgusseinzelhaken oder -doppelhaken, mengengerecht Ihrem Bedarf entsprechend oder maßgenau und präzise in der Ausführung – wir garantieren Hakenverpackungen mit gleichbleibend hoher Qualität.

Beutel- und Spezialverpackungen

Sie haben noch nicht das passende Produkt gefunden und benötigen eine individuelle Folienverpackung? Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Spezialverpackungen aus Polyethylen- und Polypropylenfolien. Sie können auf unsere Expertise für flexible Verpackungen setzen. Wir orientieren uns am individuellen Bedarf des Marktes und finden gemeinsam die Lösung, die zu Ihrem Produkt passt.

Unser Service geht noch weiter

Werkzeugbau & Sondermaschinen

Aggregate, Peripheriegeräte oder Spritzgusswerkzeuge: Für besonders individuelle Produktanforderungen entwickeln wir die passenden Werkzeuge und Sondermaschinen. Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter fertigen die zur Herstellung benötigten Geräte und Teile bei Bedarf selbst an.

Neben Aggregaten und Peripheriegeräten umfasst unser Spektrum beispielsweise Werkzeuge für Spritzgießen, Schweißen, Schneiden oder Stanzen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen prüfen wir die Anforderungen an Ihre Verkaufsverpackungen und erfüllen flexibel Ihre besonderen Wünsche. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Unser Service geht noch weiter

Umweltfreundliche Folienverpackung

Wir sind uns der Verantwortung für ökologisch nachhaltige Folienverpackungen bewusst. Durch den Einsatz von Polyethylen- und Polypropylenfolien stellen wir uns seit jeher den ökologischen Anforderungen unserer umweltbewussten Kunden. Wir setzen Ressourcen wie Energie und Material schonend ein und tragen damit umweltentlastenden Faktoren Rechnung. Wir bieten, sofern gewünscht, biobasierte Verkaufsverpackungen und biologisch abbaubare Folienverpackungen.

Unser Service geht noch weiter

Flexodruck

Ein ansprechender Druck auf der Verpackung wertet Ihr Produkt darin zusätzlich auf – und erhöht den Kaufanreiz des Kunden.
Von Anfang an begleiten wir persönlich den gesamten Vorbereitungs- und Druckprozess, beginnend mit der digitalen Korrektur bis hin zum fertigen Druck auf der Folie.

Mit qualitativ zuverlässigen und kompetenten Partnerunternehmen arbeiten wir auf dem Gebiet des Flexodruckes seit vielen Jahren bewährt zusammen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Axel Hackbarth
Geschäftsführer +49 2262 7245 – 14 hw@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Marc M. Mohnberg
Betriebsleiter +49 2262 7245 – 18 mohnberg@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Ulrich Knips
Kfm. Leitung +49 2262 7245 – 24 knips@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Christina Schulz
Kfm. Sachbearbeitung / Export +49 2262 7245 – 0 schulz@hackbarth-gmbh.de
Jutta Dahlke
Sekretariat +49 2262 7245 – 0 dahlke@hackbarth-gmbh.de

Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Wir setzen auf Verpackungen aus flexiblen Folien mit hoher Qualität

Qualitätsmanagement spielt für uns eine sehr wichtige Rolle. Wir legen Wert auf eine geringe Quote an Beanstandungen oder Mängeln. Deshalb arbeiten wir fortlaufend an unseren Verbesserungsprozessen. Und das mit Erfolg: Die erste Zertifizierung erhielten wir im Jahr 2012 und konnten sie im April 2018 um den Zertifizierungsstandard der ISO 9001:2015 erweitern. Auch die jährlich wiederkehrenden Audits des TÜV bescheinigen unseren hohen Anspruch an unsere Produkt- und Leistungsqualität.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

KONTAKT

Wir freuen uns auf
Ihren Besuch

Reiner Hackbarth
Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH

Industriegelände 4
51674 Wiehl
Germany
+49 2262 7245 – 0
Unsere Geschäftszeiten
Montag - Donnerstag:
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr
13.00 - 16.30 Uhr

Freitag:
07.30 - 14.30 Uhr
Unsere Ladezeiten
Montag - Donnerstag:
06.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Freitag:
06.00 - 12.00 Uhr

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Schreiben Sie uns
eine Nachricht.

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und bin damit einverstanden. Datenschutzerklärung öffnen